Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Les Errances Nocturnes
8 août 2008

Cinema Strange- 'Ere The Flowers Unfold ( paroles)

Cinema_Strange_5

Please come near me, will you hold me? I am leaking so very badly!  Will you stop up my holes?

If your answer is, "No, I'm busy!" I will follow you out to the garden.  I can smell you from three miles away!

If your answer is, "Get me dirty!" you can stop up my holes so nicely!  I won't leak anymore!

But if your answer is, "No, I'm sleepy!"  I will stare at your face with longing...

I will chew on your face.

I will chew on your face...

And then the night comes like an unfolding, unscented flower...

I'll be sent away...

Cinema Strange -'Ere The Flowers Unfold


( Une musique extraordinairement singulière et magique

Et des paroles envoûtantes et étranges à souhait...

Bonne traduction à ceux qui désireront s'y risquer :))

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité